DISTRICT MUSIC PUBLISHING LTD

 

Clapham North Art Center

26-32 Voltaire Road, London SW4 6DH

United Kingdom

        + 44 20 77 20 72 19 

  • Director / Sync : Ed Ashcroft
       ed@district6.co.uk   
         
  • Director : Paul Vials
       paul@district6.co.uk
  • Royalty & Copyright Manager : Lena Lagutenko
       lena@district6.co.uk
  • Accounts Manager : Ines Farran
       accounts@district6.co.uk

DISTRICT 6 FRANCE PUBLISHING

 

19 rue Turgot, Bâtiment C

75009 Paris

France

       +33 1 40 34 18 06

  • Director : David Bossan
       david@district6.fr
  • Director : Tommy Jean
       tommy@district6.fr
  • A&R / Sync : Emmanuel Hoepffner
      emmanuel@district6.fr
  • Copyrights & Neighbouring rights : Nicolas Savary
       nicolas@district6.fr
  • Copyrights & Neighbouring rights Assistant : Cassandre Chollet
       cassandre@district6.fr

INTERNATIONAL

EUROPE

   ◼ Benelux :  Collect Music Publishers
   ◼ Germany :  FutureWorld Publishing

   ◼ Italy :   A Buzz Supreme

   ◼ Spain : Clippers Music

   ◼ Portugal : Clippers Music
   ◼ Greece : Musou Music Publishing

   ◼ Hungary : A Tempo Music

   ◼ Poland : Rebel Publishing
   ◼ Romania : Kemper Music Group
   ◼ Scandinavia : Edition Bjorlund

   ◼ Slovakia & Czech Republic : A Tempo Music
   ◼ Slovenia : Nika Music

   ◼ Serbia & Bosnia : Tim Drum

   ◼ Croatia :  Dancing Bears Music

 

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

   ◼ Israel :  Gulliver Music Publishing

   ◼ Russia : Broma 16
   ◼ Turkey :  Median Müzik Edisyon

NORTH AMERICA 

   ◼ USA :   Duchamp, Inc.
   ◼ Canada : Casablanca Media Publishing

SOUTH AMERICA

   ◼ Argentina :   Clippers Music
   ◼ Brazil :   BMG Rights Management
   ◼ Mexico :   Clippers Music

AFRICA


      ◼ South Africa :   Sheer Publishing

 

FAR EAST

      ◼ Japan :   Fuji Pacific Music Inc
      ◼ South East Asia :   Fuji Pacific Music

      ◼ Australia :  Origin Music Publishing

© 2021 DISTRICT 6 MUSIC PUBLISHING - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED