LONDON   

DISTRICT MUSIC PUBLISHING LTD

Clapham North Art Center

26-32 Voltaire Road, London SW4 6DH

United Kingdom

+ 442-077-207-219 

Director / Sync : Ed Ashcroft .   ed@district6.co.uk             
Director : Paul Vials .   paul@district6.co.uk
Royalty & Copyright Manager : Lena Lagutenko .  lena@district6.co.uk
 
Accounts Manager : Ines Farran .   accounts@district6.co.uk

PARIS

DISTRICT 6 FRANCE PUBLISHING

19 rue Turgot, Bâtiment C

75009 Paris

France

+33-140-341-806

Director : David Bossan .   david@district6.fr
 
Director : Tommy Jean .   tommy@district6.fr
 
A&R / Sync : Emmanuel Hoepffner .   emmanuel@district6.fr
Copyrights : Nicolas Savary .  nicolas@district6.fr

INTERNATIONAL

EUROPE

   ◼ Benelux :  Collect Music Publishers
   ◼ Germany :  FutureWorld Publishing

   ◼ Italy :   A Buzz Supreme

   ◼ Spain : Clippers Music

   ◼ Portugal : Clippers Music
   ◼ Greece : Musou Music Publishing

   ◼ Hungary : A Tempo Music

   ◼ Poland : Rebel Publishing
   ◼ Romania : Kemper Music Group
   ◼ Scandinavia : Edition Bjorlund

   ◼ Slovakia & Czech Republic : A Tempo Music
   ◼ Slovenia : Nika Music

   ◼ Serbia & Bosnia : Tim Drum

   ◼ Croatia :  Dancing Bears Music

MIDDLE EAST

   ◼ Israel :  Gulliver Music Publishing

   ◼ Russia : Broma 16
   ◼ Turkey :  Median Müzik Edisyon

NORTH AMERICA 

   ◼ USA :   Duchamp, Inc.
   ◼ Canada : Casablanca Media Publishing

   ◼ Argentina :   Clippers Music
   ◼ Brazil :   BMG Rights Management
   ◼ Mexico :   Clippers Music

SOUTH AMERICA

AFRICA


      ◼ South Africa :   Sheer Publishing

 

FAR EAST

      ◼ Japan :   Fuji Pacific Music Inc
      ◼ South East Asia :   Fuji Pacific Music

      ◼ Australia :  Origin Music Publishing

 LONDON                                           

Clapham North Art Center               

26 - 32, Voltaire Road                    

London, SW4 6DH                          

United Kingdom                             

+ 44 207 720 7219                                                  

  • Noir Twitter Icon
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Spotify noir Icône
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône
  • Noir Twitter Icon
  • Spotify noir Icône

PARIS

19 Rue Turgot

Bâtiment C                         

Paris, 75009

France

+33-140-341-806

CONTACT

Uk : ed@district6.co.uk

France : contact@district6.fr   

© 2019 DISTRICT 6 MUSIC PUBLISHING - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED